WHAT'S ON

Curlew Artists' Camp Self-Guided Tour

Ongoing

The Curlew Camp Guided Walk is now available to experience as a self-guided tour on the izi.TRAVEL mobile app. The tour will guide you along the foreshore of Taronga Zoo between Taronga Zoo Wharf and Sirius Cove Reserve, overlooking the spectacular vistas across Sydney Harbour and exploring the original site of the Curlew Artists’ Camp.

A PICTURE OF HEALTH TOUR of NEW SACRED

Friday 24 August 10:30 am to 12:00 pm

Art Explorers - New Sacred

Friday 31 August 10:00 am to 11:00 am

UNPACKED III!

Saturday 1 September - Monday 31 December

OPENINGS: Sydney Sacred Music Festival

Saturday 1 September 7:00 pm

ENTER NOW - 2018 MOSMAN ART PRIZE

Monday 10 September 8:00 am to 7:00 pm

CATRIONA POLLARD: Exhalation of the Trees

Saturday 22 September - Sunday 2 December

2018 MOSMAN ART PRIZE

Wednesday 26 September - Sunday 18 November

Art Attack! Bugs, Beetles and Butterflies

Tuesday 9 October 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Art Attack! Birds from Wire and Wool

Tuesday 9 October 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Art Attack! Spring Painting in the Garden

Thursday 11 October 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Learn Sculptural Basketry with Catriona Pollard

Saturday 13 October 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Art Explorers - Mosman Art Prize

Tuesday 16 October 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Drop in and Draw - Mosman Art Prize

Wednesday 17 October 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Art Explorers - Mosman Art Prize

Friday 9 November 10:00 am to 11:00 am

DESTINATION SYDNEY RE-IMAGININGS

Saturday 8 December - Sunday 17 March