WHAT'S ON

WENDY SHARPE: GHOSTS

Wednesday 16 December - Sunday 7 March

Mosman Art Gallery is proud to present the work of critically acclaimed Sydney based Australian artist Wendy Sharpe, in an immersive installation exhibition, Ghosts.

Art Attack: Make a Softcover Notebook

Thursday 21 January 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Live Salt Drawing: Hannah Quinlivan

Friday 22 January 11:00 am to Saturday 23 January 3:00 pm

Art After School: Term 1

Wednesday 3 February 3:30 pm to Wednesday 24 March 5:00 pm

Artists Insights with Wendy Sharpe

Thursday 4 February 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

EMMA FIELDEN: COALESCENCE

Saturday 6 February - Saturday 3 April

MIKE SIMON: CLOUDS OF LIFE

Saturday 20 February - Sunday 18 April

In Conversation: Wendy Sharpe

Sunday 28 February 2:00 pm

2021 Artists of Mosman: 2088 – Registrations Open!

Wednesday 10 March 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

2021 ARTISTS OF MOSMAN: 2088

Saturday 20 March - Saturday 24 April

2021 MOSMAN YOUTH ART PRIZE

Saturday 8 May - Sunday 6 June

LEYLA STEVENS: LABOURS FOR COLOUR

Saturday 19 June - Sunday 29 August