WHAT'S ON

TRACEY MOFFATT: BODY REMEMBERS

Saturday 15 June - Sunday 25 August

Mosman Art Gallery is proud to present Tracey Moffatt: Body Remembers, the first New South Wales showing of Moffatt’s photographic series, Body Remembers (2017) and video work, Vigil (2017), from her popularly and critically acclaimed 57th Venice Biennale exhibition.

KAWITA VATANAJYANKUR: PERFORMING TEXTILES

Saturday 15 June - Sunday 25 August

Art Explorers Drop in Workshop

Tuesday 25 June 10:30 am to 12:00 pm

ART ATTACK! Colours, Patterns and Shapes

Wednesday 17 July 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

NIDA - Beastly Rhymes

Wednesday 17 July 10:00 am to Friday 19 July 4:00 pm

BRENDA SAMUELS: HATS AND OTHER THINGS

Wednesday 17 July - Sunday 1 September

Art Explorers Drop in Workshop

Tuesday 23 July 10:30 am to 12:00 pm

Art Explorers Drop in Workshop

Tuesday 20 August 10:30 am to 12:00 pm

2019 Mosman Art Prize Entries Now Open

Monday 26 August 8:00 am to 7:00 pm

2019 MOSMAN ART PRIZE

Wednesday 11 September - Sunday 27 October