2018 Mosman Art Prize: Exhibition Highlights Tour

UNPACKED III!

Saturday 1 September - Monday 31 December

CATRIONA POLLARD: Exhalation of the Trees

Saturday 22 September - Sunday 2 December

2018 MOSMAN ART PRIZE

Wednesday 26 September - Sunday 18 November

2018 Mosman Art Prize: Exhibition Highlights Tour

Sunday 14 October 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Drop in and Draw - Mosman Art Prize

Wednesday 17 October 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

2018 Mosman Art Prize: A Picture of Health Tour

Friday 19 October 10:30 am to 12:00 pm

2018 Mosman Art Prize: Exhibition Highlights Tour

Thursday 8 November 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

DESTINATION SYDNEY RE-IMAGINED

Saturday 8 December - Sunday 17 March

Curlew Artists' Camp Self-Guided Tour

Explore the rich artistic history of Mosman
Ongoing

Public Art of Mosman Self-Guided Tour

Take a closer look at the public artworks of Mosman
Ongoing